Pick-Your-Own Apples

During certain times of the fall we set aside some of our fields to allow you to pick your own apples right off the tree. We’ll give you a peck bag which you can fill up for $15 or simply pick a few at $2/pound.

 

2018 | Dates:

AppleFest Labor Day Weekend | Saturday, Sept 1 8am-6pm | Sunday, Sept 2 1pm-6pm | Monday, Sept 3 8am-6pm | Pick-Your-Own Golden Delicious

You can walk to the Golden Delicious trees by the playground

Pumpkin Festival Weekends | Until all apples are harvested | Pick-Your-Own Golden Delicious, Fuji & Red Delicious

You must ride the hayride in and out of the orchard to participate but it creates an additional opportunity for a family adventure! (Hayrides to the Corn Maze, the Pumpkin Patch, Apple Picking: $3 / children 3 & under FREE)

Please allow yourself at least an hour to enjoy hayride, pumpkin patch, corn maze and to pick your apples. The final hayride of the day usually leaves to go to the patch around 5pm.

Click this link for more Pumpkin Festival information

  • Saturday, Sept 29 8am-6pm | Sunday, Sept 30 1pm-6pm
  • Saturday, Oct 6 8am-6pm | Sunday, Oct 7 1pm-6pm
  • Saturday, Oct 13 8am-6pm | Sunday, Oct 14 1pm-6pm
  • Saturday, Oct 20 8am-6pm | Sunday, Oct 21 1pm-6pm
  • Saturday, Oct 27 8am-6pm | Sunday, Oct 28 1pm-6pm

Follow our Facebook and other social media pages for additional dates, times and varieties that we may be able to make available.